Holiday Schedule

Estes and/or its affiliates and subsidiaries observe the holidays listed below.

If you have an urgent shipment and our U.S. offices are closed, simply call
1-866-ESTES4U (1-866-378-3748), and press 2.

Holidays Observed
In the United States Dates Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday Observed Monday, December 25, 2017 and
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
In Canada Dates Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Family Day Monday, February 20, 2017 (Feb. 13 in BC)
Good Friday
(Not a holiday in Quebec)
Friday, April 14, 2017
Victoria Day Monday, May 22, 2017
Canada Day Monday, July 3, 2017
Civic Holiday
(Not a holiday in Quebec)
Monday, August 7, 2017
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Remembrance Day
(West Canada only)
Monday, November 13, 2017
Christmas Holiday Observed Monday, December 25, 2017 and
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
In Mexico Dates Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Constitution Day Monday, February 6, 2017
Benito Juárez Day Monday, March 20, 2017
Labor Day Monday, May 1, 2017
Mexican Independence Day Friday, September 15, 2017
Mexican Revolution Day Monday, November 20, 2017
Christmas Day Observed Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
In Puerto Rico Dates Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Three Kings Day Friday, January 6, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Puerto Rican Constitution Day Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Holiday Observed Monday, December 25, 2017 and
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
The Tools You Need
Use our convenient online tools to track shipments, get rate quotes, calculate transit times and more!
FAQs
Get answers to the most frequently asked shipping questions.